Sobki DSFR (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: The name of the shortcut.
ko: 바로가기에 사용할 이름입니다.

en: The comment author's name.
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름입니다.

en: The user ID of the comment author.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The comment author's home page address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 홈페이지 주소입니다.

en: The comment author's hostname.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: The time that the comment was created.
ko: 댓글 작성 시간입니다.

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
ko: 마지막 댓글 편집 시간입니다.

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: The comment author's email address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: The time that the user was last edited.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주
