Sobki DSFR (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式名称。

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 评论作者的名字

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 评论作者的主页地址

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 评论作者的主机名

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 评论的创建时间

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 评论的最近一次编辑时间。

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 评论作者的邮箱地址。

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: The time that the user was last edited.
zh: 该用户最后被修改的时间。

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: Content editor
zh: 内容编辑
