Sobki DSFR (10.1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Publish on
ko: 발행 시작 일시

en: Unpublish on
ko: 발행 종료 일시

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Accordion item
ko: 아코디언 항목

en: Master
ko: 마스터
