Sobki DSFR (10.1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publish on
zh: 定時發表

en: Unpublish on
zh: 定時取消發表

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。
