Open Social (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음
