Social comment (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符
