Social comment (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符
