Open Social (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (749 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: core
ko: 코어

en: view
ko: 보기

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: path
ko: 경로

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: file
ko: 파일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: active
ko: 활동

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: access content
ko: 콘텐츠 접근하기

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Save and edit
ko: 저장 및 편집

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add new group
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Role filter
ko: 역할 필터

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: White
ko: 하양

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Stopwords
ko: 불용어

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Search Index
ko: 검색 색인

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko: @count 문자 이상의 키워드를 최소한 1개는 입력해 주세요.

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Add server
ko: 서버 추가

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Switch user
ko: 사용자 전환하기

en: Sort query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 정렬하기

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
ko: 쿼리 실행 순서나 지속 시간순서대로 쿼리 테이블을 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Slow query highlighting
ko: 느린 쿼리 강조하기

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
ko: 1000분의 1초 단위의 정수를 입력하세요. 실행 시간이 이 값보다 오래 걸리는 모든 쿼리들을 쿼리 로그에 강조해서 표시합니다. 캐시할 대상이나 비효율적일 수 있는 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 사용자를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 사용자를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you have not installed any of these modules, you really have no need for the devel_node_access module.  This module is intended for use during development, so that developers and admins can confirm that the node_access table is working as expected.  You probably do not want this module enabled on a production site.
ko: 이 모듈들 중 아무것도 설치하지 않았다면 devel_node_access 모듈은 필요없습니다. 이 모듈은 개발 시 개발자 및 관리자가 node_access 테이블이 예상대로 작동하는지 확인하기 위한 용도로 만들었습니다. 현재 운영 중인 웹사이트에서는 이 모듈을 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: ok
ko: OK

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Various blocks, pages, and functions for developers.
ko: 개발자용 블록, 페이지, 함수를 제공합니다.

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Item language
ko: 항목 언어

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Content ID
ko: 콘텐츠 ID

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Root term
ko: 최상위 태그

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: API Site
ko: API 사이트

en: 1 character | @count characters
ko[0]: 1글자
ko[1]: @count글자

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Devel settings
ko: Devel 설정

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: Is all of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당

en: Is none of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당하지 않음

en: not
ko: 아님

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: HTML filter
ko: HTML 필터

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: Post settings
ko: 포스트 설정

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 추가

en: Minimum word length to index
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 최소 길이

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 글자 개수. 적게 설정하면 검색 결과가 좋겠지만 더 큰 데이터베이스를 유지해야 합니다. 검색하려면 이 길이 이상의 단어를 적어도 하나 포함해야 합니다.

en: Simple CJK handling
ko: 간단한 한국어/중국어/일본어 처리

en: No modules selected.
ko: 선택한 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Base name
ko: 기본 이름

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 그룹 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: Node status
ko: 노드 상태

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID

en: User information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Cancel account
ko: 계정 취소하기

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Destinations
ko: 목적지

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Edit summary
ko: 요약 수정하기

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Delete selected content
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Deleted @count posts.
ko: @count 개의 콘텐츠를 삭제했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Tools that enhance the user interface.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 향상시키는 도구들

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
ko: [site:name] 사이트 관리자가 사용자 계정을 생성했습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Add custom block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 추가

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: Translation source node
ko: 번역 소스 노드

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Access check
ko: 접근 검사

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
ko: 드래그대신 숫자비중으로 열순서 바꾸기.

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: The title of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 제목

en: The URL of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title은 다음과 같은 잘못된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
ko: 현재 이 노드 번역 모음에 대한 소스 노드입니다.

en: Account cancellation URL
ko: 계정 취소 URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정 삭제를 승인하는 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: One-time login URL
ko: 일회용 로그인 URL

en: The URL of the one-time login page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menu links.
ko: 메뉴 링크 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 URL입니다.

en: The menu link's parent.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 상위 요소입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: The book page associated with the node.
ko: 해당 노드와 연관된 책 페이지입니다.

en: The menu link for this node.
ko: 이 노드를 가리키는 메뉴 링크입니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Administer Search API
ko: 검색 API 관리

en: Create and configure Search API servers and indexes.
ko: 검색 API 서버와 인덱스를 생성하고 설정합니다.

en: Search server
ko: 서버 찾기

en: Adds the item's URL to the indexed data.
ko: 항목의 URL을 색인 데이터에 추가합니다.

en: Ignore case
ko: 대소문자 구분 안 함

en: Tokenizer
ko: 토크나이저(Tokenizer)

en: Search API
ko: 검색 API

en: Profile types
ko: 프로파일 형식

en: Query type
ko: 쿼리 유형

en: New field name
ko: 새로운 필드의 이름

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Search API Query
ko: 검색 API 큐

en: Post comments
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Install new module
ko: 새로운 모듈 설치하기

en: Install new theme
ko: 새로운 테마 설치하기

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: The menu link's root.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 루트입니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: The human-readable name of this profile type.
ko: 이 프로파일 형식의 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다.

en: Server ID
ko: 서버 ID

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 잘못된 입력.

en: Allowed values list: some values are being removed while currently in use.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 현재 사용 중인 몇몇 값들을 삭제하고 있습니다.

en: User view
ko: 사용자 뷰

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Administer message types
ko: 메시지 유형 관리

en: Administer message types that can be used to log an event.
ko: 이벤트를 기록에 사용하는 메시지 유형 관리합니다.

en: Add new view
ko: 새로운 뷰 추가하기

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The URL of the @entity.
ko: @entity의 URL입니다.

en: The content type of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 콘텐츠 타입입니다.

en: Tokens related to content types.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 이름입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 노드의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
ko: 분류 용어 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
ko: 해당 태그모음 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
ko: 현재 페이지의 특정 매개변수입니다. (예를 들어, 'arg:1'은 'node/1' 페이지에서 '1'을 반환합니다).

en: Tokens related to URLs.
ko: URL 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: The relative URL.
ko: 상대 URL입니다.

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: The absolute URL.
ko: 절대 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menus.
ko: 메뉴 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: Menu link count
ko: 메뉴 링크 갯수

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에 속한 메뉴 링크의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The menu of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 속한 메뉴입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The %element-title must contain as most one token. | The %element-title must contain at most @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 최대 한 개의 토큰을 담아야 합니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최대 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: Content access
ko: 콘텐츠 접근

en: Weight for new group
ko: 새로운 그룹에 대한 무게

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups as jQuery accordion.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 jQuery를 아코디언으로 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a div, part of accordion group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 div의 내용, 아코디언 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: Extra CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Fieldgroups
ko: 필드묶음들

en: Purge settings
ko: 설정 삭제

en: <p class="fieldgroup-help">Fields can be dragged into groups with unlimited nesting. Each fieldgroup format comes with a configuration form, specific for that format type.<br />Note that some formats come in pair. These types have a html wrapper to nest its fieldgroup children. E.g. Place accordion items into the accordion, vertical tabs in vertical tab group and horizontal tabs in the horizontal tab group. There is one exception to this rule, you can use a vertical tab without a wrapper when the additional settings tabs are available. E.g. node forms.</p>
ko: <p class="fieldgroup-help">필드는 무제한 중첩을 가진 그룹으로 끌어 올 수 있습니다. 각 필드그룹 형식은 해당 형식 유형에 대한 특정 구성 형태와 함께 제공됩니다. <br />
    어떤 형식 쌍에 와서합니다. 이러한 유형의 둥지의 필드그룹 하위에 HTML 래퍼가 있습니다. 예를 들면 수평 탭 그룹에 아코디언 아코디언에 항목, 세로 탭 그룹의 수직 탭과 수평 탭을 놓습니다. 이 규칙에 한 가지 예외가 추가 설정 탭을 사용할 수있는 경우, 당신은 래퍼없이 수직 탭을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 노드 형태.</p>

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
ko: 선택된 경우, 사용자는 1+2+3(OR의 경우) 또는 1,2,3(AND의 경우)의 양식으로 여러 값을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: User limit
ko: 사용자 한계

en: Group membership
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정과 관련된 사용자 역할입니다.

en: Brief URL
ko: 간략 URL

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
ko: 프로토콜과 마지막 역슬래시가 없는 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
ko: 문자열 배열과 관련된 토큰입니다.

en: The first element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 첫 번째 요소입니다.

en: The last element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 마지막 요소입니다.

en: The number of elements in the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 요소 갯수입니다.

en: The array reversed.
ko: 거꾸로 정렬한 배열입니다.

en: The array of keys of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 키의 배열입니다.

en: Imploded
ko: 배열 합치기

en: The values of the array joined together with a custom string in-between each value.
ko: 배열의 모든 요소 값들 사이에 특정 문자열을 추가해 모든 값을 하나로 합친 값들입니다.

en: Aggregated fields
ko: 집계 필드

en: Aggregation type
ko: 수집 유형

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: Existing
ko: 기존

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
ko: '@type' 형식의 날짜입니다. (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
ko: 현재 분류 용어에 대한 최상위 태그입니다.

en: File byte size
ko: 파일 바이트 크기

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
ko: 바이트 형식의 파일 크기입니다.

en: Query string value
ko: 쿼리 문자열 값

en: The value of a specific query string field of the current page.
ko: 현재 화면의 특정 쿼리 문자열 필드의 값입니다.

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
ko: 0에서 @max사이의 무작위 숫자입니다.

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
ko: 무작위 해시입니다. 해시 알고리즘은 @hash-algos 입니다.

en: Attempting to perform token replacement for token type %type without required data
ko: 필요한 정보가 없는 %type 토큰 형식에 대한 토큰 대체를 시도하는 중

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: @type field.
ko: @type 필드입니다.

en: Create @type
ko: @type 만들기

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Token registry caches cleared.
ko: 토큰 레지스트리 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: The path component of the URL.
ko: URL 중 경로 요소입니다.

en: Unaliased URL
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL

en: The unaliased URL.
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: The specific value of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 특정 값입니다.

en: The list of available tokens that can be used in e-mails is provided below.
ko: 다음은 이메일에서 사용할 수 있는 토큰 목록입니다.

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: A general message logging utility.
ko: 유틸리티를 기록하는 일반적인 메시지.

en: Bypass access checks
ko: 접근 검사 무시

en: Node access information
ko: 노드 접근 정보

en: Data needed to apply node access.
ko: 데이터는 노드 접근을 적용할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작하는 모든 태그의 상위 태그들의 배열입니다.

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작한는 메뉴 링크의 모든 부모 링크의 배열입니다.

en: Purge messages
ko: 메시지 소거

en: When enabled, old messages will be deleted.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면, 오래된 메시지가 삭제됩니다.

en: Messages quota
ko: 메시지 할당량

en: Purge messages older than
ko: 보다 오래된 메시지 소거

en: Maximal message age in days.
ko: 최대 메시지 보관 일수

en: Original @entity
ko: 원본 @entity

en: The original @entity data if the @entity is being updated or saved.
ko: @entity 수정하거나 저장할 때 원본 @entity 데이터입니다.

en: The base name of the file.
ko: 파일의 기본 이름입니다.

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximal (approximate) amount of messages.
ko: 메시지의 최대(대략) 양.

en: Auto delete messages referencing the following entities
ko: 자동 삭제 메시지는 다음 엔터티를 참조

en: Messages that reference entities of these types will be deleted when the referenced entity gets deleted.
ko: 참조된 엔티티가 삭제되는 경우 이러한 유형의 엔티티를 참조한 메시지는 삭제됩니다.

en: Browse available tokens.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰을 조회합니다.

en: Label for new group
ko: 새그룹 표식

en: Parent for new group
ko: 새로운 그룹에 대한 상위

en: Machine name for new group
ko: 새 그룹의 기계 이름

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a fieldset with the title as legend.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 범례 같은 제목의 필드 셋이 있는 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: Installation profile
ko: 설치 프로필

en: Save and manage fields
ko: 필드 저장 및 관리

en: View profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: @type %info has been created.
ko: @type %info이(가) 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %info has been updated.
ko: @type %info이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: @type: added %info.
ko: @type: 추가된 %info.

en: @type: updated %info.
ko: @type: 업데이트된 %info.

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
ko: 무제한 수의 파일을 이 필드에 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: Read more<span class="visually-hidden"> about @title</span>
ko: <span class="visually-hidden">@title에 대해</span> 자세히 읽기

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
ko: 다음에서 실패한 로그인 시도: %ip.

en: Cache Search API views. (Other methods probably won't work with search views.)
ko: 검색 API 뷰 캐쉬. (다른 방법은 아마도 검색뷰가 작동하지 않을 겁니다.)

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a HTML element with classes and attributes.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 클래스와 속성을 가진 HTML 요소의 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Mark group as required if it contains required fields.
ko: 필수 필드가 포함된 경우 필요에 따라 그룹 표시.

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Simple configuration
ko: 단순 설정

en: Configuration type
ko: 설정 유형

en: Edit @language translation for %label
ko: 다음에 대한 @language 번역 편집: %label

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Provides the ability to group your fields on both form and display.
ko: 형태와 디스플레이 모두 필드를 그룹화할 수 있게 제공합니다.

en: Tracker settings
ko: 추적기 설정

en: IP limit
ko: IP 한계

en: IP window
ko: IP 창

en: User window
ko: 사용자 창

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소

en: The message UUID.
ko: 메시지 UUID입니다.

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: Add contact form
ko: 연락처 양식 추가

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
ko: 허용된 유형: @extensions.

en: Install and set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설치 및 설정

en: Target UUID
ko: 대상 UUID

en: Entity Type ID
ko: 엔티티 유형 ID

en: Publish status
ko: 공개 상태

en: The message language code.
ko: 메시지 언어 코드입니다.

en: Images must be exactly <strong>@size</strong> pixels.
ko: 이미지는 정확히 <strong>@size</strong>픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
ko: 이미지는 <strong>@min</strong>픽셀보다 커야 합니다. <strong>@max</strong>픽셀보다 큰 이미지는 크기 조정됩니다.

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels.
ko: 이미지는 <strong>@min</strong>픽셀보다 커야 합니다.

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
ko: <strong>@max</strong>픽셀보다 큰 이미지는 크기 조정됩니다.

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
ko: @type %title이(가) 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌려짐: %revision-date.

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Run database updates
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트 실행

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: @size limit.
ko: @size 한계입니다.

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용 가능한 변수: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
ko: 이메일을 통해 비밀번호 재설정 지침을 보냅니다.

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by @user will be lost.
ko: 이 잠금을 해제하면 @user에 의해 작성된 저장되지 않은 변경사항은 유실됩니다.

en: The language code.
ko: 언어 코드입니다.

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
ko: 보기 모드에서 엔티티를 렌더링합니다.
