Open Social (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (662 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: title
zh: 標題

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: core
zh: 核心

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: access content
zh: 存取內容

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: String
zh: 字串

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Save and edit
zh: 儲存後繼續編輯

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Add new group
zh: 增加新群組

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: site
zh: 網站

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Post comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: or
zh: 或

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: not active
zh: 未啟用

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Province
zh: 省

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 新增主分類

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Search Index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Zones
zh: 區域

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Add new profile
zh: 新增配置文件

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Search users
zh: 搜尋使用者

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: Here are the contents of your <code>$_SESSION</code> variable.
zh: 這裡是您 $ _SESSION 變數裡的內容。

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Switch user
zh: 切換使用者

en: Execute PHP
zh: 執行 PHP

en: Number of users to display in the list
zh: 在列表中顯示多少位用戶

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 要執行的 PHP 代碼

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 鍵入代碼。不必使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 標籤開始結尾。

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的用戶。另可選擇刪除現有用戶。

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少位使用者？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少節點？

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密碼重設說明，已發送到 %email。

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Search content
zh: 搜尋內容

en: Number of comments
zh: 回應數量

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: and
zh: 和

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Add a group
zh: 增加群組

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: API Site
zh: API 站點

en: Reinstall
zh: 重裝

en: {empty}
zh: {空}

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建選單

en: Rebuild menu based on hook_menu() and revert any custom changes. All menu items return to their default settings.
zh: 根據 hook_menu() 重建選單，並恢復任何自訂修改。所有選單項返回到其預設設定。

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Execute some PHP code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Delete all users (except user id 1) before generating new users.
zh: 在產生新使用者前，先刪除所有使用者 (使用者 ID 1 除外)。

en: How old should user accounts be?
zh: 設定這些帳戶已建立多久

en: User ages will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 用戶齡將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Node creation dates will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 節點生成日將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Requires path.module
zh: 需啟用 path 模組

en: Add an url alias for each node.
zh: 為每個節點添加個網址別名。

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Rebuild Menu
zh: 重建選單

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 過濾器

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: Post settings
zh: 發表文章的設定

en: Add content type
zh: 新增內容類型

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 建立索引的最少字數

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
zh: 設定建立索引時，每個關鍵字應包含的最少字數。設定值愈小，則搜尋結果愈精確，但資料庫也會愈大。每次搜尋時，必須輸入至少一個符合該數值 (或更多) 字量的關鍵字。

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 簡單的 CJK (中日韓) 處理

en: No modules selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何模組。

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 執行成功。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: The message text
zh: 訊息內容

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帳號

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Update style
zh: 更新樣式

en: Add effect
zh: 新增效果

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 機械理解名稱：@name

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: Delete selected content
zh: 刪除選取的內容

en: Deleted @count posts.
zh: 已刪除 @count 篇文章。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Tools that enhance the user interface.
zh: 增強使用者介面的工具

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Display $page array
zh: 顯示 $page 陣列

en: view own unpublished content
zh: 檢視自己未發佈的內容

en: Add custom block
zh: 新增自訂區塊

en: Dependent locality
zh: 次屬地點 (區)

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 為節點設定語系

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 透過數字權重方式來進行重新排序。

en: Edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Query type
zh: 資料庫查詢類型

en: New field name
zh: 新的欄位名稱

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Post comments
zh: 發表回應

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Install new module
zh: 安裝新模組

en: Install new theme
zh: 安裝新版型

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Available countries
zh: 可用國家

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Add new view
zh: 新增 view

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Content access
zh: 內容存取

en: User limit
zh: 使用者限制

en: Neighborhood
zh: 鄰域

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Database settings
zh: 資料庫設定

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: Simple text
zh: 簡單文字

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 繞過權限檢查

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Display machine names of permissions and modules
zh: 顯示權限和模組的機器名稱

en: Error handlers
zh: 例外處理

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: Installation profile
zh: 安裝檔

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 儲存並前往管理欄位

en: View profile
zh: 檢視使用者資訊

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info已經建立。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info已經更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。

en: Save and keep published
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 儲存及不發表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 儲存為尚未發佈內容

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 儲存並保持未發佈狀態

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
zh: 從 %ip 嘗試登入失敗。

en: Display the ID of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示引用的 ID。

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 參照的實體 (%type: %id) 不存在。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 次序

en: Enter module name
zh: 輸入模組名稱

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Configuration type
zh: 配置類型

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱

en: Add new form mode
zh: 新增表單模式

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 內容

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: The message UUID.
zh: 訊息 UUID

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label

en: Add contact form
zh: 新增聯絡表單

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。

en: Target UUID
zh: 目標 UUID

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML

en: @size limit.
zh: @size 限制。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的變數包含：[site:name]、[site:url]、[user:display-name]、[user:account-name]、[user:mail]、[site:login-url]、[site:url-brief]、[user:edit-url]、[user:one-time-login-url]、[user:cancel-url]。

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
zh: 透過電子郵件傳送密碼重設指示。

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by @user will be lost.
zh: 如果岔斷此鎖定，將會遺失 @user 所做的任何未儲存變更。

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    感謝您在 [site:name]網站上註冊。您的註冊申請目前正等待審核中，一旦通過審核，您將會收到另一封內含如何登入、設定密碼及其他細節的信件。
    
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [使用者:display-name] 申請了帳號。
    
    [使用者:edit-url]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:account-name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    您在 [site:account-name] 網站上的帳號已被凍結。
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帳號已經被取消
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    管理者在 [site:name] 上已經為您建立一組帳號，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    感謝您註冊 [site:name]，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Reinstall Modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Delete @entity_type
zh: 刪除@entity_type

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild menus?
zh: 你確認要重建選單嗎？

en: Unable to reinstall modules. Error: %error.
zh: 無法重新安裝模組。錯誤訊息：%error。
