Open Social (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (1156 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: title
zh: 标题

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: core
zh: 核心

en: view
zh: 查看

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: name
zh: 名称

en: path
zh: 路径

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: file
zh: 文件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: vocabularies
zh: 词汇

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Group Events
zh: 群组事件

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: To
zh: 到

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Is not
zh: 不是

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Transliteration
zh: 音译

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Upcoming events
zh: 活动预告

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: access content
zh: 访问内容

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh: 取消全选

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Personal information
zh: 个人信息

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Save and edit
zh: 保存并编辑

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: template
zh: 模板

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Add a comment
zh: 添加一条意见

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Location name
zh: 位置名称

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: show
zh: 显示

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: in
zh: 在

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Processor settings
zh: 处理器设置

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Add new group
zh: 添加一个新组

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Site default
zh: 站点默认

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Post comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Role filter
zh: 角色过滤器

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: People
zh: 人员

en: terms
zh: 术语

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: or
zh: 或者

en: public
zh: 公开

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: missing
zh: 缺失

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Enter username
zh: 输入用户名

en: Username not found
zh: 未找到用户名

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Group settings
zh: 群组设置

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Stopwords
zh: 停止词

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Join group
zh: 加入小组

en: Leave group
zh: 退出小组

en: Group roles
zh: 群组角色

en: 1 member | @count members
zh[0]: @count个会员
zh[1]: @count个会员

en: Group Members
zh: 群组成员

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Search Index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Zone ID
zh: 区域ID

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Composer
zh: 作曲

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Add new profile
zh: 添加1个新的属性配置

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 您必须提供一个至少有 @count 个字符的关键字。

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Search users
zh: 搜索用户

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Group node
zh: 小组节点

en: Provided by
zh: 提供者

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: video
zh: 视频

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安装模块

en: Session viewer
zh: Session 查看器

en: Switch user
zh: 切换用户

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Execute PHP
zh: 执行PHP

en: Sort query log
zh: 问题日志分类

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查询表可以根据查询执行时间或持续时间降序排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 慢速查询高亮

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 以毫秒为单位输入一个整数。任何在查询日志中大于该时间的查询将被高亮显示。表明这可能是个低效查询或成为缓存候选。

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 执行php代码

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 输入代码。不要使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 标记。

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 会话名称

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 你想创建多少名用户？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 你想创建多少节点？

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email 。

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Item language
zh: 类型语言

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Data types
zh: 数据类型

en: and
zh: 与

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Index name
zh: 索引名称

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Activity Stream
zh: 活动流

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Breadcrumb visibility
zh: 面包屑的可见性

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Add a new user
zh: 添加用户

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Do you really want to continue?
zh: 您真的要继续吗？

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: ascending
zh: 升序

en: descending
zh: 降序

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Supported
zh: 支持

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Address format
zh: 地址格式

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Address formats
zh: 地址格式

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Run updates
zh: 运行更新

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Applies to
zh: 适用于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: User profiles
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Root term
zh: 根术语

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Overview messages
zh: 信息概况

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: The menu router has been rebuilt.
zh: 菜单路径已重建。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: priority
zh: 优先权

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: Group types
zh: 群组类型

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Reinstall
zh: 重新安装

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建菜单

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 执行PHP代码

en: Theme registry
zh: 主题注册表

en: Devel settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Cron batch size
zh: 计划任务批次大小

en: Rebuild Menu
zh: 重建菜单

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Allowed formats
zh: 允许的格式

en: Better Formats
zh: 更佳格式

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 过滤

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Post settings
zh: 发布设置

en: Add content type
zh: 添加内容类型

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 索引关键词最小字数

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
zh: 设置建立索引时每个关键字应包含的最少字数。设置得越小，则搜索结果约精确，但会加大数据库开销。每次搜索时必须输入至少一个含有该数量(或更多)字符的关键字。

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 简单CJK(中日韩字符)处理

en: No modules selected.
zh: 没有被选择的模块。

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Redirect 403 to User Login
zh: 重定向403页面至用户登录页面

en: Active status
zh: 启用状态

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Minimum word length
zh: 最短字数

en: More like this
zh: 更多类似这个的

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 组名（(a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 添加新组：必须提供一个组的名称

en: Field group label
zh: 字段组标签

en: New field
zh: 新字段

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: Add index
zh: 添加索引

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Total time
zh: 总时间

en: Example: Image gallery
zh: 示例：相册

en: Example: image_gallery
zh: 示例：image_gallery

en: Node status
zh: 节点状态

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: The message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帐户

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Allowed roles
zh: 被允许的角色

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Destinations
zh: 备份路径

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 编辑摘要

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Update style
zh: 更新样式

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机读名称: @name

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Delete selected content
zh: 删除选中的内容

en: Deleted @count posts.
zh: 删除了 @count 个发布内容。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Tools that enhance the user interface.
zh: 增强用户界面体验的工具

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: The postal code.
zh: 邮政编码。

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: Are you sure you want to revert the revision?
zh: 确定要还原修订版本吗？

en: Display $page array
zh: 显示$page数组

en: Display $page array from <a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/function/hook_page_alter/7">hook_page_alter()</a> in the messages area of each page.
zh: 在每个页面的消息区块中显示通过<a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/function/hook_page_alter/7">hook_page_alter()</a>生成的 $page 数组。

en: Field info
zh: 字段信息

en: bypass node access
zh: 忽略节点控制

en: view own unpublished content
zh: 查看自己未发布的内容

en: Deleted %count nodes.
zh: 已删除 %count 个节点。

en: Add custom block
zh: 添加自定义区块

en: Dependent locality
zh: 邻区

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: 1 user deleted | @count users deleted.
zh[0]: 1个用户已删除
zh[1]: @count个用户已删除。

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: No tokens available.
zh: 没有可用的Token

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
zh: 点击以在您最近点击的页面中插入Token

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻译源节点

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
zh: 当前站点的可用Token列表

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
zh: 为替换符API和一些丢失的核心替换符提供一个用户界面。

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
zh: 先点击您需要插入替换符的文字字段。

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 设置节点的语言

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要locale.module

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: dashboard
zh: 面板

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 不用拖放操作，而用数字权重方式重新对行排序。

en: Edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
zh: 节点最新更改的说明。

en: The title of the current page.
zh: 当前页的标题。

en: The URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
zh: 浏览页面菜单时的当前页面数

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
zh: %element-title 正在用 @invalid-tokens 的不合法token.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
zh: 当前节点翻译集的源节点

en: Account cancellation URL
zh: 账户撤销URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
zh: 用户账号确定删除页面的URL

en: One-time login URL
zh: 单次登陆的URL

en: Tokens related to menu links.
zh: 与菜单链接相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的唯一ID。

en: The title of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的标题。

en: The URL of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的URL。

en: The menu link's parent.
zh: 父级菜单链接。

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
zh: 与当前页请求相关的token。

en: Page number
zh: 页面数

en: The menu link for this node.
zh: 此节点的菜单链接。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: No values were changed.
zh: 没有更改的值。

en: Index options
zh: 索引选项

en: Indexed fields
zh: 索引的字段

en: Index now
zh: 立即索引

en: Couldn't index items. Check the logs for details.
zh: 不能索引项目，详情可以检查日志。

en: Add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: Administer Search API
zh: 管理搜索 API

en: Create and configure Search API servers and indexes.
zh: 创建与配置搜索 API 服务器还有索引。

en: Search server
zh: 搜索服务器

en: Adds the item's URL to the indexed data.
zh: 添加项目的 URL 到索引的数据里。

en: Ignore case
zh: 忽略大小写

en: Tokenizer
zh: 分词器

en: Fulltext
zh: 全文本

en: Search API
zh: 搜索 API

en: Whitespace characters
zh: 空白字符

en: Index title attribute
zh: 索引标题属性

en: If set, the contents of title attributes will be indexed.
zh: 如果设置，标题属性的内容会被索引。

en: Index alt attribute
zh: 索引 alt 属性

en: Direct query
zh: 直接查询

en: The query is interpreted as a single keyword, maybe containing spaces or special characters.
zh: 查询被解释为一个单词，可能包含空格或特殊字符。

en: Profile types
zh: 档案类型

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Searched fields
zh: 搜索的字段

en: Select the fields that will be searched. If no fields are selected, all available fulltext fields will be searched.
zh: 搜索要索引的字段。如果没选择字段，所有可用的全文字段都可以被搜索。

en: Delete entity
zh: 删除实体

en: Filter by plugin
zh: 按插件过滤

en: New field name
zh: 新字段名称

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: CSS and Javascript
zh: CSS 及 Javascript

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Search several or all fulltext fields at once.
zh: 一次搜索一些或全部全文字段。

en: Search API Query
zh: 搜索 API 查询

en: doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: Post comments
zh: 发表评论

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Install new module
zh: 安装新的模块

en: Install new theme
zh: 安装新主题

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Available countries
zh: 业务所面向的国家

en: Profile type
zh: 档案类型

en: Administer profile types
zh: 管理用户资料的分类

en: Administer profiles
zh: 管理用户资料

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: The human-readable name of this profile type.
zh: 这个用户档案类型的机读名称。

en: Server ID
zh: 服务器 ID

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Entity info
zh: 实体信息

en: Deleted existing terms.
zh: 删除存在的项目。

en: Deleted existing vocabularies.
zh: 删除存在的词汇表。

en: Deleted existing menus and links.
zh: 删除存在的菜单和链接。

en: Created @count new menu links.
zh: 创建 @count 个新菜单链接。

en: Description of @name
zh: @name 的描述

en: Description of @title.
zh: @title 的描述。

en: Number of terms?
zh: 术语的数量？

en: Number of vocabularies?
zh: 词汇表的数量？

en: Create new menu(s)
zh: 创建新菜单

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允许数值列表，无效输入。

en: Allowed values list: some values are being removed while currently in use.
zh: 允许的值列表：某些值在当前正在使用中被删除。

en: Administer group
zh: 管理群组

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Group content type
zh: 群组内容类型

en: Group permission
zh: 群组权限

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Save message type
zh: 保存消息类型

en: Delete message type
zh: 删除消息类型

en: The message type.
zh: 消息类型。

en: Administer message types
zh: 管理消息类型

en: Add new view
zh: 添加视图

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 文件的扩展名

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
zh: 与当前日期和时间相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The URL of the @entity.
zh: @entity 的URL。

en: The content type of the node.
zh: 节点的内容类型。

en: Tokens related to content types.
zh: 与内容类型相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的名称

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The optional description of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的可选描述。

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
zh: 属于这个内容类型的节点数量。

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
zh: 节点编辑页面的URL。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
zh: 分类属于编辑页面的网址。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的唯一机读名字。

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
zh: 词汇编辑页面的URL。

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
zh: 当前页面的具体参数 (例如： 页面'node/1'的'arg:1' 返回 '1')。

en: Tokens related to URLs.
zh: 与网址相关的Token（令牌）。

en: Relative URL
zh: 相对URL

en: The relative URL.
zh: 相对URL。

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: The absolute URL.
zh: 绝对URL。

en: Tokens related to menus.
zh: 与菜单相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
zh: 菜单的唯一机器可读名称。

en: The optional description of the menu.
zh: 菜单的可选择的描述。

en: Menu link count
zh: 菜单链接的数量

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
zh: 属于菜单的菜单链接的数量。

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
zh: 菜单编辑页面的URL。

en: The menu of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的菜单。

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
zh: 菜单链接编辑页面的网址。

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

en: Field group format:
zh: 字段组格式:

en: Weight for new group
zh: 新组的权重

en: Add new group: the group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 添加新组: 组名 %group_name 太长。 组名必须在32个字符之内，包括 'group_' 前缀。

en: Add new group: the group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 添加新组: 组名 %group_name 已存在。

en: The css class must include only letters, numbers, underscores and dashes.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字、下划线和破折号。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group %group?
zh: 您确认要删除组 %group 吗?

en: The group %group has been deleted from the %type content type.
zh: 组 %group 已从 %type 内容类型里删除。

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh: 水平选项卡

en: Fieldgroups
zh: 字段组

en: Uninstalled
zh: 已拆卸

en: Purge settings
zh: 清理设置

en: Contained fields
zh: 包含的字段

en: If set, the alternative text of images will be indexed.
zh: 如果设置，图像的替代文本会被索引。

en: The entered text is no valid regular expression.
zh: 输入的文本不是正确的正则表达式。

en: New group %label successfully created.
zh: 新组 %label 已成功创建。

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: User limit
zh: 用户限制

en: Group membership
zh: 群组会员

en: Override %type_name published option.
zh: 重写 %type_name 发布选项。

en: Override %type_name promote to front page option.
zh: 重写 %type_name 推荐至首页选项。

en: Override %type_name sticky option.
zh: 重写 %type_name 置顶选项。

en: Override %type_name revision option.
zh: 重写 %type_name修订版本选项。

en: Override %type_name authored on option.
zh: 覆写 %type_name 的编著时间选项。

en: Override %type_name authored by option.
zh: 覆写 %type_name 的编著者选项。

en: The field name
zh: 字段名字

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
zh: 与用户账号相关联的的用户角色。

en: Brief URL
zh: 简短URL。

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
zh: 不带协议和结尾反斜线（/）的URL。

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
zh: 字符串数组相关的Token。

en: The first element of the array.
zh: 数组的第一个元素。

en: The last element of the array.
zh: 数组的最后一个元素。

en: The number of elements in the array.
zh: 数组中元素的数量。

en: The array reversed.
zh: 数组已反转。

en: The array of keys of the array.
zh: 数组键值的数组。

en: Index items immediately
zh: 立即索引项目

en: Aggregated fields
zh: 聚合字段

en: Find similar content.
zh: 查找类似的内容。

en: Select the fields that will be used for finding similar content. If no fields are selected, all available fields will be used.
zh: 为查找类似内容选择字段，如果没选择字段，会使用所有的字段。

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚集类型

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Responsive Images
zh: 响应式图像

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
zh: 一个格式是 '@type' 的日期。 (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的根术语。

en: File byte size
zh: 文件的字节大小

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
zh: 文件的大小，单位为字节

en: Query string value
zh: 查询字符串值

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
zh: 一个从 0 到 @max 的随机数。

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
zh: 一个随机的哈希。可能的算法为: @hash-algos。

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 用 entity_view() 显示所引用的实体。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Add new view mode
zh: 添加新的查看模式

en: @type field.
zh: @type 字段。

en: Create @type
zh: 创建 @type

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: No tokens available
zh: 无可用的token(令牌)

en: Unaliased URL
zh: 无别名的URL

en: The unaliased URL.
zh: 无别名的URL。

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置

en: Database settings
zh: 数据库配置

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: Is empty
zh: 为空

en: Is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: Simple text
zh: 简单文字

en: Index status
zh: 索引状态

en: Fieldgroup @group is not cloned since a group already exists with the same name.
zh: 字段组 @group 未被克隆，因为已存在一个同名的字段组。

en: Fieldgroup @group cloned successfully.
zh: 字段组 @group 已成功克隆。

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示

en: Do not write to this index or track the status of items in this index.
zh: 不要写入这个索引或跟踪在这个索引里的词汇的状态。

en: An illegal user UID was given for node access: @uid.
zh: 一个不合法的用户 UID 给到节点权限：@uid。

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 绕过权限检查

en: Node access information
zh: 节点权限信息

en: Data needed to apply node access.
zh: 需要应用节点权限的数据。

en: Save and add
zh: 保存并添加

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
zh: 由根开始的条目数组

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
zh: 从根开始的目录链接数组

en: Purge messages
zh: 删除信息

en: When enabled, old messages will be deleted.
zh: 启用后，旧信息会被删除。

en: Messages quota
zh: 信息配额

en: Purge messages older than
zh: 删除信息早于

en: Maximal message age in days.
zh: 以日计量的信息最长存放期。

en: Show format selection for @entitys
zh: 为 @entitys 显示格式选择器

en: Bundle name
zh: 包的名字

en: Original @entity
zh: 源 @entity

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: Current content language
zh: 当前内容的语言

en: Maximum number of characters in term names
zh: 术语名称的最大字符个数

en: Data sources
zh: 数据源

en: Maximal (approximate) amount of messages.
zh: 信息的最大（近似）上限量。

en: Auto delete messages referencing the following entities
zh: 引用下列的实体以自动删除信息

en: Messages that reference entities of these types will be deleted when the referenced entity gets deleted.
zh: 当引用实体被删除时这些类型的信息会被删除。

en: Browse available tokens.
zh: 浏览可用的token(令牌)

en: The referenced entity
zh: 被引用的实体

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Current interface language
zh: 当前界面的语言

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: Installation profile
zh: 安装配置文件

en: Number of items to index
zh: 索引的项目数

en: Number of items per batch run
zh: 批次运行的项目数

en: An error occurred while trying to index items. Check the logs for details.
zh: 索引项目时发生错误，详情可以去查看日志。

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 保存和管理字段

en: View profile
zh: 查看用户资料

en: Built to use Bootstrap, a sleek, intuitive, and powerful front-end framework for faster and easier web development.
zh: 为使用Bootstrap这个时尚、直观和强大的前端框架而构建，该框架可以帮助网站开发人员更快更容易地开发网站。

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: Add a new role
zh: 添加角色

en: Clear empty tokens
zh: 清除空的令牌(token)

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: Icons by Glyphicons
zh: Glyphicons 图标

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info 已创建。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info 已更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type: 新增 %info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type: 更新 %info。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
zh: 可将无限数量的文件上传到此字段。

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: Save and keep published
zh: 保存并保持发布状态

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 保存并且不发表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 保存为未发布

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 保存并保持未发布状态

en: Read more<span class="visually-hidden"> about @title</span>
zh: 阅读更多<span class="visually-hidden"> 关于 @title</span>

en: Enter a part of the module name or description to filter by.
zh: 输入模块名称或描述的一部分以便进行筛选。

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
zh: 从%ip 的登录尝试失败。

en: Which users should be indexed?
zh: 要索引哪些用户？

en: Display the ID of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示被引用的实体的 ID。

en: menus
zh: 菜单

en: Responsive Tables
zh: 响应式表格

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 实体引用(%type:%id)不存在

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Override Global Settings
zh: 覆写全局设置

en: Bootstrap Settings
zh: Bootstrap 设置

en: Inverse
zh: 反转

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: One file only. | Maximum @count files.
zh[0]: 仅限 1 个文件。
zh[1]: 最多 @count 个文件。

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Simple configuration
zh: 简单配置

en: Configuration type
zh: 配置类型

en: Edit @language translation for %label
zh: 编辑 %label 的 @language 翻译

en: Delete all indexed data on this server
zh: 删除此服务器中已索引的全部数据

en: No items will be indexed during cron runs.
zh: cron 运行时不会对项目进行索引。

en: @indexed/@total indexed
zh: 已索引了 @total 项中的 @indexed 项

en: Server index status
zh: 服务器索引状态

en: Clear all indexed data
zh: 清除已索引的数据

en: Indexed @num items for index %name.
zh: %name 索引了 @num 项。

en: Route name
zh: 路由名

en: Add new form mode
zh: 添加新表单模式

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: @size Buttons
zh: @size 按钮

en: @shape Images
zh: @shape 图像

en: Group role
zh: 群组角色

en: Group type ID
zh: 群组类型ID

en: Bypass group access control
zh: 忽略群组存取控制

en: Save group role
zh: 保存组角色

en: Save group type
zh: 保存组类型

en: Enables Group functionality for the Node module
zh: 对node模块启用群组功能

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Tracker settings
zh: 跟踪程序设置

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制

en: IP window
zh: IP 期限

en: User window
zh: 用户期限

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Toolbar item
zh: 工具栏项

en: The message UUID.
zh: 消息 UUID。

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: Add contact form
zh: 添加联系表

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。

en: Install and set as default
zh: 安装并设置为默认

en: Target UUID
zh: 目标UUID

en: Backend class
zh: 后端类

en: Tokenizer processor configuration
zh: 分词处理器配置

en: Transliteration processor configuration
zh: 音译处理器配置

en: Backend Plugin ID
zh: 后端插件 ID

en: My backend
zh: 我的后端

en: Weight for processor %title
zh: 处理器 %title 的权重

en: Add search index
zh: 添加搜索索引

en: Enter the displayed name for the index.
zh: 输入索引的显示名称。

en: Please configure the used datasources.
zh: 请配置所用的数据源。

en: Please configure the used tracker.
zh: 请配置所用的跟踪器。

en: Select the server this index should use. Indexes cannot be enabled without a connection to a valid, enabled server.
zh: 选择此索引应使用的服务器。如果没有关联有效且启用的服务器，则索引无法启用。

en: - No server -
zh: - 无服务器 -

en: Only enabled indexes can be used for indexing and searching. This setting will only take effect if the selected server is also enabled.
zh: 只有启用的索引可以进行索引和搜索。此设置仅当所选服务器也启用时才生效。

en: Enter a description for the index.
zh: 输入索引的描述。

en: Immediately index new or updated items instead of waiting for the next cron run. This might have serious performance drawbacks and is generally not advised for larger sites.
zh: 立即索引新项目或者已更新的项目，而不是等到下次计划任务运行。这将带来很大的性能负担，不推荐在大型网站使用。

en: Set how many items will be indexed at once when indexing items during a cron run. "0" means that no items will be indexed by cron for this index, "-1" means that cron should index all items at once.
zh: 设置在计划任务运行时一次要对多少项进行索引。“0”代表此索引在计划任务时不执行，“-1”代表计划任务将一次索引全部项目。

en: Configure the %datasource datasource
zh: 配置 %datasource 数据源

en: Are you sure you want to clear all indexed data from the search server %name?
zh: 您确定想要清除搜索服务器 %name 中已索引的全部数据吗？

en: All indexed data was successfully deleted from the server.
zh: 已索引的全部数据都已从服务器中成功删除。

en: Indexed data could not be cleared for some indexes. Check the logs for details.
zh: 某些索引中的数据无法删除。请查看日志中的细节。

en: Disabling a server will also disable all attached indexes, clearing their tracking tables and indexed data. When re-enabling the server and its indexes, all data will have to be re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 禁用服务器也将禁用与其关联的索引、清除其跟踪表和已索引的数据。重新启用服务器及其索引时，全部数据都必须重新进行索引。此操作无法撤销。

en: Add search server
zh: 添加搜索服务器

en: Enter the displayed name for the server.
zh: 输入服务器的显示名称。

en: Only enabled servers can index items or execute searches.
zh: 只有启用的服务器可以对项目进行索引或者执行搜索。

en: Enter a description for the server.
zh: 输入服务器的描述。

en: Choose a backend to use for this server.
zh: 选择此服务器要使用的后端。

en: Configure %plugin backend
zh: 配置 %plugin 后端

en: Provides %entity_type entities for indexing and searching.
zh: 使用 %entity_type 实体进行索引和搜索。

en: My Processor
zh: 我的处理器

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 实体类型标识

en: Publish status
zh: 发布状态

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity @entity_type @entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到在渲染@entity_type类型的实体@entity_id时存在递归。正在终止渲染。

en: The message language code.
zh: 消息语言代码。

en: Images must be exactly <strong>@size</strong> pixels.
zh: 图像必须正好为 <strong>@size</strong> 像素。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 图片必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels.
zh: 图像必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: Ignore Character processor configuration
zh: 忽略字符处理器配置

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Processor order
zh: 处理器顺序

en: - Site default -
zh: - 系统默认 -

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
zh: 将具有 @field_name 集合的每个 @entity 与 @label 相关联。

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原至 %revision-date 修订版。

en: CSS and JavaScript cache cleared.
zh: 已清空 CSS 及 JavaScript 缓存

en: There are no servers or indexes defined. For a quick start, we suggest you install the Database Search Defaults module.
zh: 目前没有定义服务器或索引。要尽快开始使用，建议你安装数据库搜索默认值模块。

en: Select one or more data sources of items that will be stored in this index.
zh: 选择此索引中将要存储的数据源。

en: The keyword to look for.
zh: 要查找的关键字。

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: @size limit.
zh: 大小限制 @size。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的通配符： [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
zh: 通过电子邮件发送重设密码的步骤。

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by @user will be lost.
zh: 通过破解这个锁，@user所做的任何未保存的更改都将丢失。

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to cancel your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now cancel your account on [site:url-brief] by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    NOTE: The cancellation of your account is not reversible.
    
    This link expires in one day and nothing will happen if it is not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    [site:name] 收到了取消账户的请求。
    
    如果您想取消在 [site:url-brief] 的账户，请点击此链接或将其复制粘贴到浏览器中：
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    注意：取消账户操作无法撤销。
    
    以上链接将在一天后过期，如果届时仍未确认，则不会进行任何操作。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    感谢您在 [site:name] 注册. 您申请的账户正在等待审批. 一旦通过审批,您将收到一封电子邮件内容包括如何登录, 设置密码等.
    
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [user:display-name] 申请了一个帐户。
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account at [site:name] has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:account-name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帐户已经激活。
    
    您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:account-name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:account-name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在网站 [site:account-name] 的帐号已被冻结。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    你的帐号在网站 [site:name] 已被取消。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    重置在[site:name]上的本帐号密码的请求已提交。
    
    您现在可以通过点击或复制以下地址以登录：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    这个链接仅能使用一次并会引导您前往重置密码的页面。这个链接将在24小时后过期且如果您不使用的话到期它将会无效。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    [site:name] 的管理员为您创建了一个帐户。您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    谢谢您在 [site:name] 注册。您现在可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Included postal codes
zh: 包含邮编

en: Excluded postal codes
zh: 不包含邮编

en: Sorting code
zh: 排序码

en: Language override
zh: 语言覆盖

en: The language code.
zh: 语言代码。

en: The two-letter country code.
zh: 双字母国家/地区代码。

en: The top-level administrative subdivision of the country.
zh: 国家/地区的一级行政区划。

en: The locality (i.e. city).
zh: 区域（即，城市）。

en: The dependent locality (i.e. neighbourhood).
zh: 相邻区域（即，周边地区）。

en: The sorting code.
zh: 分类代码。

en: The first line of the address block.
zh: 地址区块的第一行。

en: The second line of the address block.
zh: 地址区块的第二行。

en: The organization
zh: 组织

[ctx: Validation]
en: Address Format
zh: 地址格式

en: @name field must be blank.
zh: @name 栏必须留空。

en: @name field is not in the right format.
zh: @name 栏格式不正确。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Country
zh: 国家

en: The country %value is not valid.
zh: 国家 %value 是无效的。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: Override Node Options
zh: 覆盖节点选项

en: Token or token types are defined by multiple modules
zh: 令牌或令牌类型是由多个模块定义的

en: Add profile type
zh: 添加档案类型

en: Allow multiple profiles
zh: 允许多个档案文件

en: Delete selected profile
zh: 删除选择的配置

en: Add fields to index %index
zh: 向 %index 中添加字段

en: There are no backend plugins available for the Search API. Please install a <a href=":url">module that provides a backend plugin</a> to proceed.
zh: 搜索 API 目前没有可用的后端插件。请安装<a href=":url">提供后端插件的模块</a>后再来设置。

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
zh: 以视图方式呈现实体。

en: Delete @entity_type
zh: 删除@entity_type

en: The data types which can be used for indexing fields in this index. Whether a type is supported depends on the backend of the index's server. If a type is not supported, the fallback type that will be used instead is shown, too.
zh: 此索引中的字段可使用的数据类型。某种类型是否支持，取决于所使用的索引服务器。如果类型不支持，则还会显示后备的数据类型。

en: Configure the %plugin tracker
zh: 配置 %plugin 跟踪器

en: Boolean fields can only have one of two values: true or false.
zh: 布尔字段只能有两种值：真或假。

en: Contains numeric, typically non-integer values.
zh: 包含数字值，通常不是整数。

en: Contains integer values.
zh: 包含整数值。

en: String fields are used for short, keyword-like character strings where you only want to find complete field values, not individual words.
zh: 字符串值，用于较短的类似关键词的字符串。通常只想要查找其完整字段值，而非单个单词。

en: Fulltext fields are analyzed fields which are made available for fulltext search. This data type should be used for any fields (usually with free text input by users) which you want to search for individual words.
zh: 全文本字段是进行全文搜索的分析字段。这种数据类型可用于任何字段(通常是用户自由输入的)，您可以查找其中的单个单词。

en: Run CRON
zh: 运行Cron

en: Uninstall module
zh: 卸载模块

en: D8 API documentation
zh: D8 API 文档

[ctx: Address label]
en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

[ctx: Address label]
en: Street address line 2
zh: 街道地址补充

[ctx: Address label]
en: Company
zh: 公司

[ctx: Address label]
en: Postal code
zh: 邮编

[ctx: Address label]
en: Sorting code
zh: 排序编码

[ctx: Address label]
en: Address line 1
zh: 地址

[ctx: Address label]
en: Address line 2
zh: 地址补充

[ctx: Address label]
en: Area
zh: 区域

[ctx: Address label]
en: County
zh: 国家

[ctx: Address label]
en: Department
zh: 部门

[ctx: Address label]
en: District
zh: 区域

[ctx: Address label]
en: Island
zh: 岛

[ctx: Address label]
en: Oblast
zh: 州

[ctx: Address label]
en: Parish
zh: 教区

[ctx: Address label]
en: Prefecture
zh: 府区

[ctx: Address label]
en: Province
zh: 省

[ctx: Address label]
en: State
zh: 州

[ctx: Address label]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: Address label]
en: Neighborhood
zh: 附近

[ctx: Address label]
en: Suburb
zh: 郊区

en: Default country: @country
zh: 默认国家：@country

en: List all search indexes.
zh: 列出全部搜索索引。

en: Enable all disabled indexes.
zh: 启用全部禁用的索引。

en: Enable the search index with the ID @name.
zh: 启用 ID 为 @name 的搜索索引。

en: Disable the search index with the ID @name.
zh: 禁用 ID 为 @name 的搜索索引。

en: in the community
zh: 在本社区中

en: A user created an event in the community
zh: 一个用户在社区中创建了新事件

en: A user created a post in the community
zh: 一个用户在社区中发布了一个新主题

en: A user created a post in a group
zh: 一个用户在一个组里发布了一个新主题

en: Create topic
zh: 创建主题

en: A user created a topic in the community
zh: 一位用户在社区中创建了一个主题

en: A user created a topic in a group
zh: 一位用户在组创建了一个主题

en: Events for this user
zh: 该用户的事件

en: No events found for this user
zh: 没有发现该用户的任何事件

en: (Upcoming) Community events
zh: （即将到来的）社区事件

en: Show upcoming events (my, community and overview)
zh: 展示即将来临的事件（我的、社区的和综览）

en: No events found
zh: 没有发现任何事件

en: Community events block
zh: 社区事件区块

en: My upcoming events block
zh: 我的即将来临的事件区块

en: No upcoming events you have enrolled for
zh: 您没有已报名的即将来临的事件

en: My upcoming events
zh: 我的即将来临的事件

en: Community events page
zh: 社区事件页

en: Community events
zh: 社区事件

en: Group Image
zh: 群组头像

en: Open group: Group membership
zh: 开放群组：组成员关系

en: Adds <em class="placeholder">Event</em> content to groups both publicly and privately.
zh: 添加公开及私有的<em class="placeholder">事件</em> 内容。

en: Adds <em class="placeholder">Topic</em> content to groups both publicly and privately.
zh: 添加公开及私有的<em class="placeholder">主题</em> 内容。

en: Recently joined groups
zh: 最近加入成员

en: Self introduction
zh: 自我简介

en: Displays a block and page for the newest users on the platform based on Profile
zh: 基于档案为新进用户显示一个区块和页面

en: Topic type
zh: 主题类型

en: Displays the newest topics in the community
zh: 显示社区中最新的主题

en: No topics found
zh: 没有发现任何主题

en: What type of topics do you want to see?
zh: 您想看哪种类型的主题？

en: User Topics
zh: 用户主题

en: Recently created topics
zh: 最近创建的主题

en: Create comment on node in the community
zh: 对某个社区中的主题发表意见

en: A user add a comment to content in the community
zh: 一个用户对社区里的内容发表了评论

en: No topics found for this user
zh: 没有发现该用户的任何主题
