Social Connect (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Profile field
zh: 资料字段

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。
