Social Contact Block (3.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Other
ko: 기타
