Social Contact Block (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式
