Social Counters (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Flickr API Key
zh: Flickr API 密钥

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
