Social Feed Aggregator (5.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 執行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 執行失敗。
