Social Feed Aggregator (8.x-4.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Cron run failed.
ko: Cron 실행에 실패했습니다.
