Social Geolocation (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Cache options
ko: 캐시 옵션

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Tag based caching of data. Caches will persist until any related cache tags are invalidated.
ko: 데이터의 태그 기반 캐싱입니다. 캐시는 관련 캐시 태그가 무효화될 때까지 지속됩니다.
