Social LMS Integrator (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
