Social LMS Integrator (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
