Social LMS Integrator (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Group Type
zh: 小组类型

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Start Import
zh: 开始输入

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Applied
zh: 已申请

en: Application status
zh: 申请状态

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
