Social Media Links Block and Field (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安装。

en: Platforms
zh: 平台列表

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Weight for type @type
zh: 类型@type的权重
