Social Media Links Block and Field (8.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: or
ko: 또는

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not installed.
ko: 없음

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Link attributes
ko: 링크 속성
