Social Migration (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
