Social Migration (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Story
zh: 消息

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Offer
zh: 给予

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
