Social Migration (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
