Social Post Twitter (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
