Social Post Twitter (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
