Social Pot (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
