Social Pot (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Master
ko: 마스터
