Social Search Autocomplete (1.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Group title
zh: 群组标题

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出

en: Topic type
zh: 主题类型
