Social Search Autocomplete (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기
