Social Share (8.x-2.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
