Social sharing (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
