Social Timeline (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Config
ko: 설정
