Social Virtual Event BBB (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Master
ko: 마스터
