Social Virtual Event BBB (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Welcome message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
