Social Base (2.4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自訂 logo 的路徑

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: This field is required
zh: 此欄位不可空白。

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章裡的作者圖片

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 回應裡的作者圖片

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: User verification status in comments
zh: 在回應中的使用者驗證狀態

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 透過數字權重方式來進行重新排序。

en: Logo settings
zh: Logo 設定

en: View profile
zh: 檢視使用者資訊

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。
