Social Base (2.5.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: User pictures in posts
ko: 게시글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: User pictures in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: Add image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: User verification status in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 확인 상태 표시

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
ko: 드래그대신 숫자비중으로 열순서 바꾸기.

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Logo settings
ko: 로고 설정

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: View profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Use the logo supplied by the theme
ko: 테마에서 제공하는 로고 사용

en: Use the favicon supplied by the theme
ko: 테마에서 제공하는 파비콘 사용
