Social Blue (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째
