Social Blue (2.5.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱
