Social Blue (2.6.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: Private message
zh: 私人消息

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Share this page
zh: 分享这个页面

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: 1 member | @count members
zh[0]: @count个会员
zh[1]: @count个会员

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Secondary navigation
zh: 次导航

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Closed group
zh: 封闭群组
