Socializer (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
