Socializer (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Link Attributes
zh: 链接属性
