Socializer (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
