Socrata (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Query Comment
zh: 查詢註釋

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 已經刪除 %label 類別。
