Solid theme (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼
