Solid theme (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單
