Solo Utilities (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Library
zh: 库
