Solr Query Builder (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Builder
zh: 构造器
