Apache Solr log (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 檢視最近被記錄的事件。

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
zh: 觸發此事件之使用者的主機名稱。

en: Severity level
zh: 嚴重性等級

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
zh: 事件的嚴重性等級；範圍從 0（緊急）到 7（除錯）。

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 繞過權限檢查

en: Date when the event occurred.
zh: 事件發生的日期。
